Around the world, 220 million children are growing up without the loving care of a family. Their safety, development and future are therefore at risk. SOS Children’s Villages ensures that these children grow up in a warm home so that they can simply be children and grow up to be strong adults. In Belgium, and 134 other countries.

To honour the 70th anniversary of SOS Children’s Villages, various international artists are joining with the Brussels Philharmonic in a unique concert. All proceeds will go to the projects of SOS Children’s Villages in Belgium and worldwide.

With: Ildiko Raimondi (soprano), Virginie Verrez (mezzo-soprano), Massimo Giordano (tenor), John Lundgren (bass-baritone), Leon Kosavic (baritone), children's choir Equinox, José van Dam (artistic direction of the soloists)

programme

practical

buy tickets

introduction

220 millions d’enfants dans le monde grandissent sans l’amour et les soins d’une famille. Cela compromet sérieusement leur sécurité, leur développement et leur avenir. SOS Villages d’Enfants veille à ce que ces enfants grandissent dans un foyer chaleureux pour qu’ils puissent retrouver leur insouciance et devenir des adultes autonomes et responsables.

A l’occasion des 70 ans de SOS Villages d’Enfants dans Ie monde, ce concert unie des chanteurs lyriques internationaux ainsi qu’une chorale d’enfants accompagnés par Ie Brussels Philharmonic. L’intégralité des bénéfices soutiendront les projets SOS en Belgique et dans Ie monde.

Avec : Ildiko Raimondi (soprano), Virginie Verrez (mezzo-soprano), Massimo Giordano (ténor), John Lundgren (baryton-basse), Leon Kosavic (baryton), choeur d'enfants Equinox, José van Dam (direction artistique des solistes).

artistes

Patrick Davin

chef d'orchestre

Brussels Philharmonic

en pratique

Tickets

à partir de €40

lieu

concert

Rue Ravenstein 23, 1000 Bruxelles | +32 2 507 82 00

billetterie

> online
www.bozar.be

> call center
+32 2 507 82 00
(mardi > vendredi, 11:00 > 19:00 & samedi, 13:00 > 19:00)

> billetterie
Rue Ravenstein 16, 1000 Bruxelles
(mardi > dimanche, 10:00 > 19:00)