Discover Brussels by tram and cross through the southern part of the city, from Ixelles to St. Gilles, the South Station and the Cinquantenaire Parc. Tram 81 guides you through majestic lanes and mansions, the edge of the Sonian Forest and the gardens of Logis and Floréal. Several stops give time for short walks and water stops.

The city tour starts at 14:30 at the Flagey Ticketshop and finishes at 18:00. In the mood for more? With the nicely priced combi tickets you get to add music to your day with our new year's concert Happy 2020! at Flagey.

Discover Brussels is currently only available in Dutch and French


Brussels Philharmonic, Flagey and the Muntpunt library share a great passion: showing off Brussels in all its beauty, diversity and creativity to as many people as possible. Discover the capital as you’ve never seen it before, with these unexpected walks through the city! (guides in Dutch & French)

programme

14:30 - 18:00 • City Tour: A trip through Brussels by tram (Brukselbinnenstebuiten, NL & FR)
20:15 - 22:30 • Concert Flagey Piano Days: Giltburg plays Beethoven

practical

introduction

Avant le concert, partez à la découverte de Bruxelles avec Muntpunt !

Découvrez Bruxelles en tram et traversez la partie sud de la ville, d’Ixelles à Saint-Gilles en passant par la gare du Midi et le parc du Cinquantenaire. Le parcours du tram 81 vous plonge dans un décor de carte postale. La balade vous mènera le long de grandioses demeures, d’avenues majestueuses, à la lisière de la forêt de Soignes et aux cités-jardins Le Logis et Floréal. Plusieurs arrêts sont prévus pour se dégourdir les jambes et se désaltérer.

Le tour de la ville commence à 14:30 heures à la billetterie de Flagey et s’achève à 18 heures. Pour terminer la journée en beauté, ne manquez pas d’assister au concert Flagey Piano Days: Giltburg plays Beethoven à Flagey avec l’avantageux billet combiné.

Le Brussels Philharmonic, Flagey et le Muntpunt partagent une grande passion : montrer Bruxelles dans toute sa beauté, sa diversité et sa créativité au plus grand nombre. Pour ce faire, peut-on rêver meilleure formule qu’une balade à travers la ville, suivie d'un concert éblouissant en point d’orgue ? Les combi-concerts vous font découvrir des facettes inédites de la capitale !

Partez à la découverte de Bruxelles à pied, à vélo ou en transports publics avec des guides expérimentés.

programme

14:30 - 18:00 • Promenade: une traversée de Bruxelles avec le tram (Korei, FR & NL)
20:15 - 22:30 • Concert Flagey Piano Days: Giltburg plays Beethoven

en pratique

Tickets

à partir de €16

lieu

concert

Flagey, Place Sainte-Croix, 1050 Ixelles | +32 2 641 10 20

billetterie

> online
www.flagey.be

> call center
+32 2 641 10 20
(mardi > vendredi, 12:00 > 17:00)


> billetterie
Flagey, Place Sainte-Croix, 1050 Ixelles
(mardi > vendredi, 12:00 > 17:00)

mais aussi