introduction

Discover House Delune in Ixelles, an art nouveau mansion with a turbulant history. Named after the architect Léon-Joseph Delune, the villa was built in 1904 at the request of a rich widow. Subsequently it was used as a pavilion for the World Expo of 1910, as an office for the German occupation during WWII, and as a squat. In 1994, the villa was completely restored, including its dome with sgraffiti made by the famous Paul Cauchie.

The city tour starts at 15:00 at the Flagey Ticketshop and finishes at 18:00. In the mood for more? With the nicely priced combi tickets you get to add music to your day with our new year's concert Happy 2020! at Flagey.

Discover Brussels is currently only available in Dutch and French

Brussels Philharmonic, Flagey and the Muntpunt library share a great passion: showing off Brussels in all its beauty, diversity and creativity to as many people as possible. Discover the capital as you’ve never seen it before, with these unexpected walks through the city! (guides in Dutch & French)

programme

15:00 - 18:00 • City Tour: House Delune (Korei, NL & FR)
20:15 - 22:30 • Concert Happy 2020!

practical info

Tickets

from €16

location

concert

Place Sainte-Croix, 1050 Brussels | +32 2 641 10 20

ticketshop

> online
www.flagey.be

> call center
+32 2 641 10 20
(tuesday > friday, 12:00 > 17:00)


> ticketshop
Flagey, Place Sainte-Croix, 1050 Brussels
(tuesday > friday, 12:00 > 17:00)

you might also like

introduction

Avant le concert, partez à la découverte de Bruxelles avec Muntpunt !

Découvrez à Ixelles la Maison Delune, un bâtiment Art nouveau à l’histoire mouvementée. La villa, qui tient son nom de l’architecte Léon-Joseph Delune, a été construite en 1904 à la demande d’une riche veuve. La maison a ensuite servi de pavillon pour l’Exposition universelle de 1910, de bureau pour l’occupant allemand durant la Seconde Guerre mondiale et enfin de squat. Elle a été entièrement restaurée en 1994, y compris la coupole et les sgraffites du célèbre Paul Cauchie.

Le tour de la ville commence à 15 heures à la billetterie de Flagey et s’achève à 18 heures. Pour terminer la journée en beauté, ne manquez pas d’assister au concert Happy 2020! à Flagey avec l’avantageux billet combiné.

Le Brussels Philharmonic, Flagey et le Muntpunt partagent une grande passion : montrer Bruxelles dans toute sa beauté, sa diversité et sa créativité au plus grand nombre. Pour ce faire, peut-on rêver meilleure formule qu’une balade à travers la ville, suivie d'un concert éblouissant en point d’orgue ? Les combi-concerts vous font découvrir des facettes inédites de la capitale !

Partez à la découverte de Bruxelles à pied, à vélo ou en transports publics avec des guides expérimentés.

programme

15:00 - 18:00 • Promenade: Maison Delune (Korei, FR & NL)
20:15 - 22:30 • Concert Happy 2020!

en pratique

Tickets

à partir de €16

lieu

concert

Flagey, Place Sainte-Croix, 1050 Ixelles | +32 2 641 10 20

billetterie

> online
www.flagey.be

> call center
+32 2 641 10 20
(mardi > vendredi, 12:00 > 17:00)


> billetterie
Flagey, Place Sainte-Croix, 1050 Ixelles
(mardi > vendredi, 12:00 > 17:00)

mais aussi